Super Manic Monday

Today kicks off the re-launch of our Journey to Fit blog and new schedule.  We are super excited to bring lots of new things your way.

Today is also the beginning of relaunch my commitment to continuing to improve my health.  I had to take some time off for working out due to a surgery in March.  While my recovery was a little more longer than I expected, I’m now ready to refocus and challenge myself to reach some goals I’ve set for myself.

This week as I restart things, I’m challenging myself to walking 2 miles, 6 days this week.  3 days of yoga for 45 minutes each day and 3 days of working out with the weights.  I also want to reach my daily water intake goal of 100 ozs of water.

6740

Not only will we be bringing you more blog posting with tips, ideas, recipes, and more information but I will also be blogging about my journey to lose weight and reach my goals.  All of it.  The good, the bad, and the really ugly!  The struggles, the joys, and what I’m eating.

So follow the Journey to Fit.  Like us, follow us, share us, and check back often to see what’s new.  We look forward to sharing the journey with you.

Until next time, stop and smell the flowers, don’t let life flash before your eyes!

 

Leave a comment